Welcome Back?

Wow – is been almost 3 years since a post here.  3 years of a lot of growth and change.

Our family has grown by one more (a cute little energetic guy named Jackson) and I have grown into my role as Department Chair.

My goal this year is to write a lot more (1 post a week at least) about things that are on my mind professionally.  Whether that be ed tech related or educational leadership related I want this to be more of a place for me to reflect, question, and get inspired.  I’m not sure where the blog will end up, but I am excited to find out.  I’ve missed writing professionally.  Its not that I wasn’t busy (I hate that word!) its just that I didn’t make it a priority.  That changes starting this week.  This is my first post of the year, and I hope I have 51 more posts by this time next year.  My word of the year is “priority” and I hope to make this blog exactly that.

Thanks for reading.

About jjanczak

A secondary social science teacher jumping into the world of education technology and trying to make classrooms centered around technology the rule, not the exception in the school systems.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

